MEET OUR TEAM

Patrice van Oostaijen

Patrice van Oostaijen

Jurist & fiscalist

020-2103730

06-41425181

patrice@maguiretl.nl

Erik Jan Peffer

Erik Jan Peffer

Fiscalist

020-2103731

06-50743399

erikjan@maguiretl.nl

David Kok

David Kok

Fiscaal econoom

020-2103732

06-14687290

david@maguiretl.nl

Willem van Leeuwen

Willem van Leeuwen

Hoofd accounting team

020-2103738

wim@maguiretl.nl

Ozan Kaya

Ozan Kaya

Accounting medewerker

020-2103734

ozan@maguiretl.nl

Caroline van Dijk

Caroline van Dijk

Boekhoudster

020-2103737

caroline@maguiretl.nl

Esther Greveling

Esther Greveling

Belastingadviseur

020-2103735

esther@maguiretl.nl

Sebastiaan van Overbeek

Sebastiaan van Overbeek

Junior belastingadviseur

020-2103736

sebastiaan@maguiretl.nl

Jason Jusia

Jason Jusia

Junior boekhouder

020-2103734

jason@maguiretl.nl

Julia Konieczna

Julia Konieczna

Junior boekhoudster

020-2103734

julia@maguiretl.nl

Heb jij vragen over Maguire?

Laat ons je terugbellen!