Patrice van Oostaijen

Patrice van Oostaijen

Civil & Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103730

+316-41425181

patrice@maguiretl.nl

Erik Jan Peffer

Erik Jan Peffer

Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103731

+316-50743399

erikjan@maguiretl.nl

David Kok

David Kok

Tax Economist

+3120-2103732

+316-14687290

david@maguiretl.nl

Willem van Leeuwen

Willem van Leeuwen

Head Accounting Team

+3120-2103738

+316-25397690

wim@maguiretl.nl

Caroline van Dijk

Caroline van Dijk

Accounting team member

+3120-2103737

caroline@maguiretl.nl

Ozan Kaya

Ozan Kaya

Accounting team member

+3120-2103734

ozan@maguiretl.nl

Mark Spigt

Mark Spigt

Accounting team member

+3120-2103734

mark@maguiretl.nl

Jason Jusia

Jason Jusia

Accounting team member

+3120-2103734

jason@maguiretl.nl

Metta Touray

Metta Touray

Paralegal

+3120-2103737

metta@maguiretl.nl

Joris Groeneveld

Joris Groeneveld

Paralegal

+31 20 2103735

joris@maguiretl.nl

Do you have questions on.. Maguire?

Let us call you back!