Patrice van Oostaijen

Patrice van Oostaijen

Civil & Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103730

+316-41425181

patrice@maguiretl.nl

Erik Jan Peffer

Erik Jan Peffer

Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103731

+316-50743399

erikjan@maguiretl.nl

David Kok

David Kok

Tax Economist

+3120-2103732

+316-14687290

david@maguiretl.nl

Willem van Leeuwen

Willem van Leeuwen

Head Accounting Team

+3120-2103738

wim@maguiretl.nl

Caroline van Dijk

Caroline van Dijk

Senior Assistant Accountant

+3120-2103737

caroline@maguiretl.nl

Esther Greveling

Esther Greveling

Junior Tax Advisor

+3120-2103734

esther@maguiretl.nl

Chris Klees

Chris Klees

Junior fiscalist

+3120-2103736

chris@maguiretl.nl

Jason Jusia

Jason Jusia

Junior Assistant Accountant

+3120-2103734

jason@maguiretl.nl

Naomi Westland

Naomi Westland

Junior Assistant Accountant

+3120-2103734

naomi@maguiretl.nl

Do you have questions on.. Maguire?

Let us call you back!