Patrice van Oostaijen

Patrice van Oostaijen

Civil & Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103730

+316-41425181

patrice@maguiretl.nl

Erik Jan Peffer

Erik Jan Peffer

Tax Lawyer

+3120-2103731

+316-50743399

erikjan@maguiretl.nl

David Kok

David Kok

Tax Economist

+3120-2103732

+316-14687290

david@maguiretl.nl

Frans Seijkens

Frans Seijkens

Yuki team leader

+3120-2103734

frans@maguiretl.nl

Mary Alderden

Mary Alderden

Yuki Senior

+3120-2103733

mary@maguiretl.nl

Jason Jusia

Jason Jusia

Yuki Junior

+3120-2103734

jason@maguiretl.nl

Esther Greveling

Esther Greveling

Junior Tax Advisor

+3120-2103734

esther@maguiretl.nl

Chris Klees

Chris Klees

Junior Tax Advisor

+3120-2103734

chris@maguiretl.nl

Do you have questions on.. Maguire?

Let us call you back!